Summer Of Blood / RedVIOLET
"O Innocent Death!"

  1. Summer Of Blood - Mine All Mine
  2. Summer Of Blood - Blue It Bleeds
  3. Summer Of Blood - Deathtripping
  4. RedVIOLET - Pure
  5. RedVIOLET - Hypatia
  6. RedVIOLET - When It Rains

O Fallen Love! We are proud to bring to you a new series of split EP's. Each volume features a musical act from Ontario, a musical act from somewhere else on the planet, new songs written around a collective theme, and gorgeous album art from a variety of acclaimed illustrators.

O Innocent Death! is the third volume in our split series and features the ethereal indiepop of Summer Of Blood from Sheffield, UK and the BritPop-flavored alternative rock of RedVIOLET from Courtice, Ontario, Canada. This is literate pop music with a macabre bent, a fatal caramel core in an innocent candy shell. How many guitar licks does it take to get to the center of this pop?

April 17, 2015
digital EP

Summer Of Blood on Facebook
RedVIOLET on Facebook