Max & The Cuties / Laughed the Boy
"O Nostalgia!"

  1. Max & The Cuties - Leonard Lee
  2. Max & The Cuties - Wasting Time
  3. Max & The Cuties - Nostalgia
  4. Laughed The Boy - My Friends
  5. Laughed The Boy - I'll Go To School
  6. Laughed The Boy - Wither Away

O Fallen Love! We are proud to bring to you a new series of split EP's. Each volume features a musical act from Ontario, a musical act from somewhere else on the planet, new songs written around a collective theme, and gorgeous album art from a variety of acclaimed illustrators.

O Nostalgia! is the fourth and final volume in our split series and features the bouncy indiepop of Max & The Cuties from Rotterdam, The Netherlands and the melancholy indie rock of Laughed The Boy from Whitby, Ontario, Canada. These are songs about self-discovery, the passage of time, and trying to find your place on a planet where the only thing that changes faster than the world around you is the world inside your head. How do you reconcile who you were, who you are, and who you want to be? What does it mean to be alive?

July 3, 2015
digital EP

Max & The Cuties homepage
Laughed The Boy on Bandcamp